Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 10 days,21 hours,36 minutes,84%
Sunrise: 7:16am
Sunset: 5:03pm
Daylight: 09:47
Moonrise: 1:12pm (21-Jan-2024)
Moonset: 4:04am (21-Jan-2024)
Waxing Gibbous
84% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 17-Jan-2024 10:53pm EST
January 18 2024 03:53 UTC
Thu, 25-Jan-2024 12:55pm EST
January 25 2024 17:55 UTC
Fri, 02-Feb-2024 6:19pm EST
February 2 2024 23:19 UTC
Fri, 09-Feb-2024 6:00pm EST
February 9 2024 23:00 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 19-Mar-2024 11:07pm EDT
March 20 2024 03:07 UTC
Thu, 20-Jun-2024 4:52pm EDT
June 20 2024 20:52 UTC
Sun, 22-Sep-2024 8:44am EDT
September 22 2024 12:44 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2024 4:21am EST
December 21 2024 09:21 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display